Our vodka is distilled from corn, so it’s naturally gluten-free.
Tito’s handmade vodka is certified gluten-free by the gluten-free certification organization. Some folks add a bit of mash back into the spirit after distillation, which could add gluten, but we don’t do that.
- BBBenjamin B.Verified BuyerI recommend this productRated 5 out of 5 stars1 month agoWorth the money
The perfect vodka for mixing or drinking straight