OUR VODKA IS DISTILLED FROM CORN, SO IT’S NATURALLY GLUTEN-FREE.
Tito’s Handmade Vodka is certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization. Some folks add a bit of mash back into the spirit after distillation, which could add gluten.
Makes delicious pandemic cosmos!
Our bottle of Tito's arrived leaking, though the bottle wasn't broken. The cap seemed to be defective. Tito's has a delicate flavor alone and disappears when mixed.
Two bottles were leaking! I send email about them no reply... thank you
Tito Tito Tito you make things better Tito Tito Tito.