Bittermens Winter Melon Bitters 5oz
Kosher Certified and GMO-Free
No sugar, no artificial anything, no added colorings.
Bottles with the OU Kosher seal are Kosher-Pareve, Not for Passover Use.
Bottles with the GMO FREE mark are made with sugar cane alcohol.
Bittermens products do not contain any gluten, but may be manufactured in facilities that handle gluten.
Shop All Bittermens Bitters Products